Recently, a travel agency has established websites with hosting addresses and domain names which is made to look similar to the official website of the Chinese Visa Application Service Center (the “Visa Center”) in the Hague, on which website they have copied relevant contents from the Visa Center's website. This has confused some of the visa applicants. In order to avoid deception, we reiterate that “Chinese Visa Application Service Center” is the commercial organization which is authorized by the Embassy of the People's Republic of China in the Kingdom of the Netherlands (the “Chinese Embassy”) to process visa applications on behalf of the Chinese Embassy for ordinary passport holders for visiting mainland China. The Visa Center is based in the Hague and does not have any operation in Amsterdam  nor in any other location within the Netherlands.

The Visa Center's official website is www.visaforchina.org and all visa application related information are published on such website.

The Visa Center shall not be held responsible for any consequences that may arise from applying for visa via any other organizations or websites. Visa applicants are advised to check carefully how and with whom they apply for Chinese visa before initiating any application.

The visa center reserves the rights to take any legal action to protect its lawful interests.

 

Chinese Visa Application Service Center, the Hague

31 August,2011

 

< 1 >   
Suggestions
Help by E-mail
Office Hours & Location
FAQ
About the Center